Annie

Thanks and Thanks

In Musings, Pictures on November 29, 2012 at 12:13 am

I can no other answer make, but, thanks, and thanks.  ~William Shakespeare

16 thankful for parents who pick me up out of my pitty party, set me up on my feet and tell me I can do it

17 thankful for friends to talk about LOTR with who have actually *read* them not just seen the moviesDSCF8328

18 Thankful to live in a family where watching Star Trek Next Generation and then Downton Abbey is a perfectly logical and normal thing to do

19 Thankful for Volleyball with good friends, and that it’s only once a week! Ouch.

20 Thankful for the availability of good Bible teaching

21 Thankful for good, creative modern music like The Piano Guys 

22 Thankful for getting to be with my family

23 Thankful for friends that have helped us move so many time, and that we now get to pass on the gift

24 Thankful for ever resourceful Meg

25 Thankful for reminders that I *am* a princess

26 Thankful for Hannah and Charity

27 Thankful for Hannah’s whims

28 Thankful for good health

29 Thankful for recipes written by my great grandmama Money, found by Oma and mailed to me. A sweet reminder of where I came from, where I’m going, and what I want to leave behind.

 

Leave a Comment

