Annie

How To

In Short on February 1, 2012 at 12:43 am

It seems to be sort of a tradition for me to post a “How To” around St Valentines day, so what should I do this year? I’ve done Paper Heart Bags (’08), Popcorn Hearts (’09). Ok, so, fine. That was only 2 years, and I skipped 2010 and 2011. Yadda yadda yadda. The point is, I want to reinstitute that as tradition. 🙂 So, what should I do? Craft, recipe, how to make shadow words?

WHADA YA WAHNT?!

  1. I KNOW! I KNOW! PICK ME! HOW ABOUT HOW TO MAKE…BROWNIES!!! 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Comment

