Annie

Long awaited Pictures! :D

In Pictures, Short on January 10, 2012 at 1:34 am

Ciao!

He he…

You may recall that a few months ago my camera broke (just out of the blue decided not to work), on the same day that Claire’s camera got dropped and the lens jammed (and thus inoperable). For Christmas, Mom and Daddy got me and Claire a new camera. It is much nicer than any camera we’ve ever had. 🙂 We really love it (THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Mama and Daddy)!  And so, without further adiou, Pictures 🙂

Oh! And here’s a picture of the little booties I’m making for Josh(well, one of them) 🙂

Do you like the new theme? Also, check out my survey on the sidebar (it’s a link).

  1. Lovely photos! I love the black and white ones. 🙂
    (I took the survey btw 😀 )

  2. Oh, and yes, I love the new theme! The photo of the cat as your header is so great! 🙂

Leave a Comment

