Annie

Haircuts :D

In Farm and Family, Pictures, Short on April 11, 2011 at 10:57 pm

Howdy!

Today, we all got haircuts :D. Mom, Claire and I went to Fantastic Sam’s, and Mom cut Meg’s :). 

I love my cut! It’s just a trim with bangs, but I love it! XD  The ends were driving me nuts!  They just kinda, sputtered out at the ends of my ponytail/braid. 😛 Made me crazy. :\ Mom’s going to do it next time, lol none of us want fancy stuff!

Tomorrow Mom is getting her Thyroid taken out. Please pray for us. 🙂

Bunny is getting stronger :).  Vet is coming Thursday to castrate Sir and Check over Bunny.

  1. You look lovely! 🙂
    I’m praying.
    Who is Bunny? A rabbit? 😛 That’s my rabbits name. Bunny 😀

  2. he he. Nope. Hiefer! XD She’s our new bottle calf 😀 sh hadn’t been doing very well, but she’s eating more now :).

    • Haha, oh okay! How fun! I love cows 🙂
      Aw, that’s too bad that she wasn’t doing great for a time 😦 I’m glad she’s a bit better now!

  3. The new cut looks great on you! 🙂

    Definitely praying. =)

Leave a Comment

