Annie

Day 14, Wow already 2 weeks?

In Pictures, Short on January 19, 2011 at 11:05 pm

Hi everyone!

After the snow was finally almost gone, it started snowing again! :\ It’s basically a blizzard after snowing only a few hours, and still coming down hard.  Daddy didn’t get home until after 7:30, because his bus was an hour late. O.O  It took him 4 and a half hours to get home (It usley only takes an hour or so)

Meg playing with an army man and a candy cane

"Don't worry! I have the candy!"

Day 14, Snow

 No Debate tomorrow because of the snow.

  1. Hahaha! Great pictures 🙂
    The snow is amazing. You’re very talented. I don’t think I could ever do something like that!

  2. glad your dad made it home ok

  3. the snow picture?! That is SOOOOO easy! just take a picture of snow falling in the dark with the flash on! :D! It works with rain too, but the efect is not quite the same. 🙂 you should try it!

  4. Hmmm…well I might try it next time it snows 🙂 I really like that effect!
    Thank you for telling me that! It looks very complicated 😛

  5. IT’s so NOT complicated I still haven’t really gotten any pictures of snow that don’t look like this! lol

  6. Haha! Well I’m sure you will soon! 😛

  7. Thanks, I think I got a few good ones today, but still not quite what I want.

Leave a Comment

