Annie

Days 9 and 10

In Pictures, Short on January 15, 2011 at 10:40 pm
 

Sorry I didn’t post yesterday. I forgot lol!

We had a pretty busy day today.

We dropped Meg and Claire off at their art class field trip to the Art Museum, then Dad and I went to a Premarriage Seminar at our church (They will have the link for download on the website).  On the way we drove through “The Plaza”. I had never been there before, so now I know what people are referring to lol!  It’s amazing!

Day 10, Quiet Talk

A store so fancy and expensive, that I haven’t even heard of it… lol

Day 9, Sunset

Tomorrow we are going to the Answers In Genesis Conference “Not Ashamed”.  First time to see Ken Ham in person! 🙂

Just for fun: Meg playing her \”Guitar\”

Goodnight all!

  1. Great pictures!!! The buildings look really neat 🙂

    Really? How cool! Have fun!

  2. Haha, I just watched the video! That was great 😀

Leave a Comment

