Annie

La la, la la, la la, la la Elmos world!

In Pictures on October 23, 2010 at 6:04 pm

*in Yiddish accent*Why is that my title you ask? I’ll tell you. I don’t know. *end Yiddish accent*

  • I like Fiddler on the Roof 🙂
  • I have a Debate tournament Thursday.
  • My family is going to Branson after the (insert creepy music) tourny.  We will be there with friends ( I like going to Silver Dollar City with friends 🙂 It makes the rides more funner :).

Uhhh…

  • We found a perfect spot for a playhouse! It already has a big concrete slab (just the size we wanted to make the playhouse!)!
  • It was looking stormy out so we decided to have a cookout (Always happens).  Good thing it was a nice big fire…

Think think think…

  • Pandora is pretty awesome… THE HIIILLLS ARE ALIIIIIIIIIIIVE WITH THE SOUND OF MUUUUSIIIC!!!! *runs off screaming*
  • I found my camera! Screen still doesn’t work though…. gr…
  • Bipity Bopity BOOOOO!

ok I must go watch a movie now! goodbye!

Leave a Comment

