Annie

My latest exploits

In Actions in Activities, Short on September 18, 2010 at 2:23 pm

Greetings all!

Well I’m back! Wait. What? You didn’t notice I was gone? Well gee thanks. 😛 Yes! I was gone for about two weeks. I went to DC and NY with my aunt and uncle, but I’ll tell ya about that some other time :). 

Last thursday I started speech classes!   I’m more excited now than I was Wednesday, but I’m still nervous.  This week I have to give my “Introduce a friend” speech (Introducing a friend I’ve never met in my life till last week haha.)

Leave a Comment

