Annie

yawn… How 'bout some pictures?

In Pictures on August 5, 2010 at 12:36 am

Love

Howdy lil’ cowpoke! Let’s go to Silver Dollar City!!!

DO HARD THINGS!
Claire bear!!
See? I can Make that face everyone on facebook is always making too!! Why do they make that face?”
“What did you do to your *PANTS*!?!?”
Claire:”Look at how big my nose and cheeks are!!” Hannah:”No, I’m watching Annie drive. I hope she doesn’t kill us all.”
Hannah:”See? I’m *SMILING*!!!” Claire:”Oh my word! I can’t believe it!!!”
Butterfly eatting rotting peaches on our front porch 🙂
Claire and Kitty Dawg
Evil Possessed pine trees that try to reach out and shred or strangle me when I try to mow around them
purtyfulness
LOOK!
Never lose your sense of wonder at His Creation
#LOL Claire!
Can you believe it? A picture of me I actualy kinda like!! Please Comment!!!

  1. *COMMENT* ! HAHA! I *COMMENT* -ed on you your pictures!!!!!

  2. Hehe! Love the pictures. And I can identify with the pinecones….LOL!

    NathanH

  3. *Like*
    You guy’s should really come back for a visit…..

  4. Or you guys could come up for a visit! 😀

Leave a Comment

