Annie

Imports

In Uncategorized on May 27, 2010 at 12:54 pm

Hi everyone!

I have imported all the posts from my previous blogs!! YAY!!! Now you can read all of my writings (Because I know you want to 😉 lol).  Ok the real reason is, well, I needed content!!! 

To see what’s been going on with us lately check out my Mama’s blog.

🙂 Andie

  1. Hi Annie, I swung by your blog to see how the import came along and it looks great!

    I also checked out your mom’s blog and I’m so sorry to hear that. 😦 But you know, God works in mysterious ways. My dad has several siblings that none of us have ever met but that we know we’ll be able to see in Heaven someday.

    A verse that’s helped me a lot in a lot of different situations is Proverbs 3:5-6 “Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding, acknowledge Him in all your ways and He will guide your paths straight.”

    How much of your heart? How much of your ways? All.

    I’ll try to keep yall in my prayers.

Leave a Comment

