Annie

Gardening!

In Uncategorized on April 20, 2009 at 8:06 pm

Well, it’s started!  Gardening!  But this year we have a plan!  And we’re sticking to it!

 Here’s what we have so far! <Down there>

 

We’re doing the _All New Square Foot Garden_  The website is: Square Foot Gardening

  1. Good job! I'm glad you're documenting your project.

  2. cool! lookin good andie!! i always tried to have a garden when i was a kid, but it always flopped, the dirt at my house isn't great for gardening it's like clay

  3. Hope you have more than one bean or maybe it will be like the one Jack planted? 😉

    Looking GOOD!

    Oma and Opa

  4. I know, I should start commenting. I've been lazy. 😛

    But your garden is so beautiful! My mom bought me this potted flower thingy for me to grow. I haven't quite figured out when to start. -Sighs-

    But yeah, I'll comment more people later today.

    ~Abigail

  5. Garden's are really great – we have a big one this year. And we're trying to keep up with the weeds!

    Hope your summer has been good!

    ~Amber

Leave a Comment