Annie

Tagged by Strive and a comic

In Uncategorized on July 14, 2008 at 2:00 pm

 

Well she tagged everyone.

How City Are You?

[x] I’ve drunk Starbucks more than once in my life (Twice, I think)
[x] Sometimes I link arms when I walk with someone(only if I trying to keep up or helping them keep up)
[] I shop at AE, A&F, or HCO(HUH?)
[] I own 4 or more dress shirts/dresses
[] I will never be caught without my cell phone
[] I blow dry/straighten my hair on a daily basis
total: 2

[] I will wear flip flops no matter what the weather

[] I own an over sized pair of sunglasses

[] I own 1 or more pairs of ripped jeans
[] I layer my shirts 
[] I have/had a "Myspace mirror picture"
total so far: 2

[] When I’m not drinking Starbucks I prefer water
[] I get annoyed with tom-boys..(Uh,  kinda can’t!)
[] I own an over sized bag or purse (mines too small)
[] I have seen every episode of Laguna Beach
[] My new favorite is the Hills (?)
[x] I say "lol" in online chat (who doesn’t?!?!?)
[x] own straight legged jeans (do boys jeans count?)
total so far: 4

[] I walk across the street when cars are there or not
[X] I wear necklaces(better than bracelets)
[x] I own an i Pod/mp3 player
[x] I have the Internet
[x] have more than 1 screen name (yeah but their all about the same)
total so far: 7

[] I own/have owned a small teacup dog (what?!?!)
[] I have said "lol" or "OMG!" accidentally in a real conversation

[] I love shopping
[] I shop whenever I have a chance
[] I have watched the Simple Life.

Total so far: 7

multiply by 3 and put "I’m % City"

I’m 21% City!

How COUNTRY Are You?

have you?
[x] ridden a horse (a pony at the fair)
[x] owned a horse (toy)
[] owned land
[x] been 4 wheeling
[x] said "ain’t"(accidentally)
[] been cow-tipping
[] been deer hunting
[x] been swimming in a lake
[x] caught a fish
[X] seen a deer get skinned (in pictures and on video)
total: 8

….You….
[] have worked on a ranch or on land
[x] Have lived in a house in the middle of nowhere
[] have been duck hunting
[] have went swimming in a river
[x] driven/ridden in a truck

[] own/owned a rebel flag
[x] have said I don’t like it… I love it
total so far: 11

[x] have a funny accent or people have told you that

[] own or owned a pair of cowboy boots
[] own/owned a cowboy hat
[] own/have owned a big dog (no but we’ve wanted one for years!)
[x] say "y’all".(who doesn’t?)

[] have been made fun of for saying "y’all".  Nope, the opposite, kinda.  Using "big words".  Hey we where in South East AL.

total so far:13

You also
[]swear when you’re mad
[x] go/have gone to church on Sunday
[] have ridden a horse to somewhere in town
[x] have gone on a field trip to a farm/ranch
[] made deer jerky
[x] have eaten deer meat (a few times, It’s good, taste like beef)
[x] have shot a gun before (BB gun)

Total so far:17

I am 51% country!

Check out my new Comic blog, and and a comment!

  1. Hiya!
    ~Abigail

  2. I liked th comment on your other blog. 🙂

  3. Thanks :). I'll be 15 tomorrow! And I'm so excited!

  4. Your comic blog.

  5. Howdy Andie!

    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog! I'd be more than happy to be your friend. 🙂

    And thanks for mentioning that you came over from the Rebelution forums. It's always nice to know WHO is looking at my blog. 😉

    God bless you!

    -Melanie

  6. Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday dear lioness lamb andie….Happy Birthday to YOU!!!!

    Love ya!
    Sherral and Hannah!!

  7. Oh! I love your new template! Did you make it yourself? You know what's kinda ironic? My new template has stars, too! lol.

    ~Lacy

  8. Thanks for stopping by my other two blogs. 🙂

    I make those moving icons at imagechef.com. And I also make a few at franksicons.com

Leave a Comment

