Annie

Did you notice it?

In Uncategorized on May 21, 2008 at 3:34 pm

Hola! (I think)

Well did you?  The thing up there.  Above this post .  /\ Right up there/\.  The ticker thing.  Yeah that.  We’re going to Mexico!  The whole family!  Daddy, Mama, Lovable, Musical, Bubba, Little Miss H and I.  Everybody.  You may be wondering why I chose a ladder and hammer for the design.  We’re going with a ministry called Casas por Cristo.  A group from our church is going and there’s about 50 people are going.  I’m soooo exsited, other than we have to get tetnes shots before we go.  I had a bad experience when I was like three, they didn’t tell Mama they were going to draw blood and I freaked out (yes I remember!).  Back on subject, I won’t be back until a week after the 7 th.  And next Tuesday ’til Friday I may not be on much, because we’re going to Huntsville for a recon trip to look at apartments.  Then that Saturday we will be at a yard sale at church.  Then we have to start packing for the trip.  And after that we have to start packing to move to Huntsville.  Busy, busy, busy!

You may be wondering what in the world that flag over there is.  Click it and you will go to the blog of a Missionary family from our church.  They are in Mozambique in southern Africa bordering Zimbabwe, Zambia, Malawi, Tanzania, Swaziland and South Africa.  It’s about twice the size of CA.

  1. Wow! I'm so excited for you! I hope your mission trip is successful.

    BTW Thanks for your comment. I sometimes wish I was more into web design stuff myself, but my sister is more talented in that field than I'll ever be. God blesses us all in different ways.

    Blessings,
    -Breezy

Leave a Comment

