Annie

A few new aditions to the garden

In Uncategorized on May 15, 2008 at 5:33 pm

Fiddler4Him awarded me!!! Thank you Fiddler, their my first.

I award:

SAMIAM 

 IAmLovable

AbbyPie3000

Lacy

Strive17

And I got some Peppermint and Lettuce!  Here are the pictures of my garden as of today.

 Chamomile Chamaemelium nobile

Peppermint mentha piperita

Romain Lettuce Lactuca sativa

Thank you for the Lettuce Oma!

  1. Which award did i get? I have already gotten the last two.

  2. How funny! I just got the same three awards today, and they were my first ones!

  3. Thank you!

  4. I tagged you……

  5. Hello! I never thought about it being like the song on Bambi, maybe that will help give me some ideas.

    Thanks!

    P.S.
    My sisters used to do mission trips to mexico, but I only got to go once, and I barley even remember that, I was so little! 🙂
    Edited by fiddler4him on May. 19, 2008 at 6:35 PM

  6. Hey, I've updated and I have some questions for everybody! Here's the link:
    http://www.homeschoolblogger.com/RecycledTemplates/535105/

    :::Jo:::

Leave a Comment

