Annie

WHAAAAAAA

In Uncategorized on April 27, 2008 at 8:07 pm

Oh man, I had a really great post.  All about my chamomile.  Really nice.  Pictures and words.  Not just words.  Not just pictures.  Both.Oh well… <Sigh> <Deep breath> Ok I’m good.

My Chamomile sprouted!!!

Here’s the pot.  I made it self watering, by punching holes in the bottom of an Ice-cream bucket and putting it in a cheap pot  (that mama had gotten but didn’t see that had a dent in it), with rocks in the bottom.  It’s worked well.  I haven’t had to water at all, of course, it’s been rainy.  Hmm…:

 

And a sprout (I know, it’s blurry, I tryed to fix it but couldn’t)

"Nuther" sprout:

 

 And my clay slug (from Flushed Away)

Lovable’s "Wisdom calls out in the streets"

 

Isn’t it good?!?

Time for bed!

L

  1. Sprouts!

Leave a Comment

