Annie

Picture time

In Pictures on April 22, 2008 at 3:50 pm

Hi-lo,

Well, I need to post, so how ’bout some pictures?  If you want to read something, either read my last post or read a post on The Rebelution ( there’s a link on the side-bar and on my last post)

 Waterfall.

Musical and Bun-bun at Uncle K’s weding a few weeks ago.

Petels.

Pretty "fowlers".

L

  1. Sure, I would love to get ur recipe! I hope I will be able to see "Expelled" soon. I'm glad to hear u thought it was good!

  2. Thanks for your comment about my hair. I always wanted thick hair, so I had it cut short for a while to thicken it up. The picture was taken when I was growing it back out. Bye=)

Leave a Comment

