Annie

Little Laptop

In Uncategorized on February 25, 2008 at 3:59 pm

Greetings cowpokes,

I am $280 away from getting the laptop I want.  Yay!  It’s called an EEE PC and it’s $300.  If anyone has one of the $300 version, please let me know if it’s worth buying.  I have done the math (), and if I babysit 60 times at $5 a job, that would be $300, but I already have $120, so I need to watch the sibs (that’s who I babysit: Buddy, Bunny and Musical.  Lovable helps and gets paid $3.) about 44 more times.  Ok, my time’s up.

Lioness

  1. Hi, Thank you for commenting on my blog! My back has been hurting around my spine, but probebly not as bad as you'res! 🙂

    Bye!

  2. Haha thanks I think
    I acually think that its one of my better layouts
    -Hannah

  3. Just catching up on your blog. 🙂 You have to send me the recipe for those pumpkin bars, I'm drooling!! I love pumpkin anything! 🙂
    The yeast bread you made looks just like my Challah bread. Challah bread is one that Jewish folks like to make for their Sabbath dinners, I guess, but it's so yummy that I decided it would work for our dinners, too! 🙂
    How are you doing?
    Love ya,
    Auntie La

Leave a Comment

