Annie

Tagged

In Uncategorized on January 20, 2008 at 6:19 pm

 I Like tags!  Thank you Messenger.

8 Things I’m Passionate About:
(these aren’t all things I’m passionate about, some are just things that are important to me.  And this is not the order of importance, just the order they pop into my head.)

  1.  Family
  2.  The rights of Christians
  3.  Reading
  4.  Photography
  5.  Keeping pure for my future husband
  6. Staying near my parents once I’m married 
  7.  Geting rid of low expectations of teens
  8.   Stoping abortion

 

8 Things I Want to do Before I Die:

  1. Become a midwife (That one is more of a "Thing I want to do as soon as I can") 
  2. Go to every state
  3. Marry and have as many kids as The Lord blesses me with (Your saying"  what is that girl thinking?")
  4. Get my book of poems published 
  5. Become at least a grandparent
  6. Write a few books
  7. Help build a house 
  8. Become as good a cook as my Mama 

8 Things I Say Often:

  1.  Hi
  2.  I love you (to my Mama and Daddy at bedtime, and Daddy when he leaves for work)
  3.  Hey, Lovable (or Musical or T T) come here 
  4.  Come here I want to show you some’n 
  5.  Oh man
  6.  Phooey
  7.  Cool
  8.  Look at this

8 Books I’ve Read Recently *-stars rate the book (five being the highest)

  1. Redwall by Brian Jacques ***** 
  2. Out of The Silent Planet by C.S. Lewis **** 
  3. Salamandastron by Brian Jacques *****
  4. Mariel of Redwall  by Brian Jacques ****** (yeah i know that’s 6)
  5. Pearls of Lutra by (yeah you guessed it) Brian Jacques *****
  6. Outcast of Redwall by Brian Jacques **** 
  7. The Bellmaker by (who else) Brian Jacques ***** 
  8. Caddy Woodlawn by I forget *** 

8 Songs I Could Listen to Over and Over:

  1.  Jesus Freak by DC Talk
  2.  Phenomenon by Jim Henson maybe
  3.  Big House by Audio Adrenaline 
  4.  Cartoon Song by Chris Rice
  5.  If We Are the Body by Casting Crowns
  6.  Get Down by Audio Adrenaline
  7.  The Fox Song by Nickle Creek
  8.  I Belive by Third Day

8 Things That Attract Me to My Friends: 

  1. They’re funny

 

8 Things I’ve Learned This Year:

  1. Ice is slick 
  2. When you go on a zipline, it’s ok to scream  
  3. When you want to start reading a book series, find one in the series that has a title that is appealing to you and start there 
  4. I’m bad at math, but not as bad as I thought I was 
  5. It’s good to make friends,  even if you aren’t going to be living there long
  6. The more one reads, the better one gets at writing
  7.  I like to take pictures
  8.  I like silliness (ok I’v always known that)

8 People I’m Tagging:

  • Booklover
  • Jo 
  • rivergirl 
  • IamLovable 
  • TheEweAndLioness (well not me again just Ewe Mama) 
  • Littlebrowngirl
  • BeccaLoo 
  • SamIam

    I’ll PM you people I tagged.  I like to get tagged ’cause, it gives me somthing to post when I need to and can’t think of anything.

    Lioness

  • Advertisements
    1. I'm so proud of you. I enjoy your writing so much. And I love the person you are becoming. HUGS and I LOVE YOU!

    2. Um…why is this thing saying *I'm* *you*? Transistorized tormentor!

    3. lioness ahhh! Help me! Lovable! or The Ewe! ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!

    4. OOPS! do you know The Comment that Lovable made I was Lovable

    Leave a Comment

