Annie

L.M.H.'s post

In Uncategorized on October 31, 2007 at 12:17 pm

 +-+++

 

8
bgu m+

 

4.

0

352m02h74nm02jh250266+32 da da -17*-/+++4

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++m mnn mj, ;l lllll 0 jfv

ml74k

L.M.H.

  1. Utterly amazing. We have a baby prodigy on our hands…guess that's why she's so hard to keep up with…

  2. ….that all mean? Is it a language or math?

    Yes, I do like Mariel of Redwall, but not excessively(that means I don't like her more than the other female characters; I just chose her name)–by the way, (and I love to ask this) where did you find out about me? My guess: the Random Blogger button….was I right?

    Warmly, and in Christ,

    ~Mariel~

  3. It's nothing. It's what L.M.H. pounded on the keyboard (it's a wonder she didn't brake it).
    You guessed it!!!!!!

    Lioness

  4. thanks for sharing what you thought… and what in the world is that post supposed to mean?

    -Kayla

  5. we have taco salad all the time so that isn't a new food for me. but it is good though!

    -Kayla

  6. That post is nothing! It's where my baby sister, L.M.H., was pounding on the keyboard.

Leave a Comment

